The city of Celina and our surrounding villages have evolved into modern urban areas with diverse shopping, manufacturing, housing and cultural opportunities. Even with our progress, we have retained the down-home, peaceful way of living. We welcome you into our community.

Village of Coldwater 
Mayor: Douglas Bertke
608 Fairview Dr.,
Coldwater, OH  45828
Phone: 419-678-8503
Village Administrator: Eric Thomas
Phone: 419-678-4881
Visit Website 

Village of Fort Recovery
Mayor: Dave Kaup
201 S. Main St.
Ft. Recovery, Ohio 45846
Village Administrator: Randy Diller
Phone: 419-375-1056
Visit Website 

Village of Mendon
Mayor: John Siano
102 S. Main Street
Mendon, OH  45862
Phone: 419-795-6355
Visit Website

City of Celina
Mayor: Jeff Hazel
302 S. Ash Street
Celina, Ohio 45822
Phone: 419-586-6464
Safety Service Director: Tom Hitchcock
Phone: 419-586-6464
Visit Website 

Marion Community & Villages of Chickasaw and Maria Stein
Mayor: Ben Kramer
110 W. Main Street
P.O. Box 205
Chickasaw, Ohio 45826
MCDO Director: Jim Keller
Phone: 419-925-4764
Visit Website 

Village of Montezuma
Mayor: Steve Fortman
69 W. Main St.
Montezuma, OH  45866
Phone: 419-268-2560

Village of Rockford
Mayor: Amy Joseph
PO Box 282
Rockford, Ohio 45882
Phone: 419-363-3032
Village Administrator: Aaron Temple
Visit Website 

Village of St. Henry
Mayor: Steve Koesters
121 W. Washington, P.O. Box 410
St. Henry, Ohio 45883
Phone: 419-678-4438
Village Administrator: Ron Gelhaus
Phone: 419-678-4030
Visit Website

Village of Burkettsville 
Mayor: Joe Stammen
20 Home Street
Burkettsville, Ohio 45310
Phone: 419-375-4659