Together, we can....


The city of Celina and our surrounding villages have evolved into modern urban areas with diverse shopping, manufacturing, housing and cultural opportunities. Even with our progress, we have retained the down-home, peaceful way of living. We welcome you into our community.


Village of Coldwater
Visit Website
Mayor: Joe Knapschaefer
912 Opal Drive
Coldwater, Ohio 45828
Phone: 419-678-8503
Village Administrator: Eric Thomas
Phone: 419-678-4881

City of Celina
Visit Website
Mayor: Jeff Hazel
302 S. Ash Street
Celina, Ohio 45822
Phone: 419-586-6464
Safety Service Director: Tom Hitchcock
Phone: 419-586-6464

Village of Rockford
Visit Website
Mayor: Amy Joseph
PO Box 282
Rockford, Ohio 45882
Phone: 419-363-3032
Village Administrator: Jeff Long

Village of Fort Recovery
Visit Website
Mayor: Dave Kaup
201 S. Main St.
Ft. Recovery, Ohio 45846
Phone: 419-375-2530
Village Administrator: Randy Diller
Phone: 419-375-1056

Marion Community & Villages of
Chickasaw and Maria Stein

Visit Website
Mayor: Doug Huelsman
110 W. Main Street
P.O. Box 205
Chickasaw, Ohio 45826
MCDO Director: Jim Keller
Phone: 419-925-4764

Village of St. Henry
Visit Website
Mayor: Steve Koesters
121 W. Washington, P.O. Box 410
St. Henry, Ohio 45883
Phone: 419-678-4438
Village Administrator: Ron Gelhaus
Phone: 419-678-4030

Village of Mendon
Visit Website
Mayor: John Boroff
225 N. Main Street
Mendon, Ohio 45862
Phone: 419-795-6355

Village of Montezuma
Mayor: Randy Garman
21 Canal Street
Montezuma, Ohio 45866
Phone: 419-268-2560

Village of Burkettsville
Mayor: Joe Stammen
20 Home Street
Burkettsville, Ohio 45310
Phone: 419-375-4659